Personal Skola

Rektor: Cecilia Benjaminsson

cecilia@solfriskola.se

Förskoleklass: Helena Weinberg

helena.weinberg@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Karin Lund

karin@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Elisabeth Hjertqvist Johansson

elisabeth@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Helena Alvpihl

helena@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Malin Nordkvist

malin@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Ulrika Hammare

ulrika@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Cina Ädling

cina@solfriskola.se

 

Lärare: Rebecka Eriksson

rebecka@solfriskola.se

Lärare: Linn Spånberg Nordin

linn@solfriskola.se

Kontakt

SOL Friskola
Samsgärdsv. 34
792 94 Mora
kontakt@solfriskola.se
Org nr: 769621-2625

Förskola:
0250-310 19
Förskolechef:
Lise-Lotte Smolle

F-6 skola och Fritidshem:
0250-310 23
Rektor:
Cecilia Benjaminsson
073-074 38 30

Kök:
Anna Persson
0250-310 23

Frånvaroanmälan:
Schoolsoft
eller ring!